喷漆机, 400W 3种模式, 900Ml容器, 800Ml/分钟电动喷漆枪。
喷漆机, 400W 3种模式, 900Ml容器, 800Ml/分钟电动喷漆枪。 喷漆机, 400W 3种模式, 900Ml容器, 800Ml/分钟电动喷漆枪。 喷漆机, 400W 3种模式, 900Ml容器, 800Ml/分钟电动喷漆枪。 喷漆机, 400W 3种模式, 900Ml容器, 800Ml/分钟电动喷漆枪。 喷漆机, 400W 3种模式, 900Ml容器, 800Ml/分钟电动喷漆枪。 喷漆机, 400W 3种模式, 900Ml容器, 800Ml/分钟电动喷漆枪。
£79.36
  • 防止堵塞】在YouTube上搜索型号为SGP15AC的产品,可以观看更多的使用视频,它们可以帮助你防止喷嘴堵塞,以及如何使用和清洗。塗裝前最好先將厚塗料稀釋,使用後立即清洗。
  • 4个喷嘴和3种喷射模式】喷漆机有3种喷射模式:水平、垂直、圆形喷射;3个喷嘴尺寸为2.0mm/2.5mm/3.0mm,1个铜质喷嘴尺寸为1.0mm,请根据您的需要选择最适合您的喷嘴,最佳喷射距离(25~35cm)。
  • 精彩设计】可调节的阀门旋钮可以控制油漆流量;900ml的油漆瓶不需要经常加注;油漆喷涂机可以轻松拆成3个部分,可以帮助您用清洁刷彻底清洁部件。
  • 长线喷漆枪】TACKLIFE喷漆机重量轻,2米的电源线,让您在DIY工程中可以自由移动喷漆枪;边角、甲板上的污渍、角落、宽阔的室内表面都可以轻松喷漆。真正是一款好的护栏喷涂机。
  • 应用范围广】快速加注盖可以快速加漆,为您节省时间。电动喷漆机可在家具、木制品、金属制品、地板、围栏、墙壁、天花板等多种表面作业。

Paint Sprayer, 400W 3 Modes, 900Ml Container, 800 Ml/Min Electric Paint Gun
Paint Sprayer, 400W 3 Modes, 900Ml Container, 800 Ml/Min Electric Paint Gun Paint Sprayer, 400W 3 Modes, 900Ml Container, 800 Ml/Min Electric Paint Gun Paint Sprayer, 400W 3 Modes, 900Ml Container, 800 Ml/Min Electric Paint Gun Paint Sprayer, 400W 3 Modes, 900Ml Container, 800 Ml/Min Electric Paint Gun Paint Sprayer, 400W 3 Modes, 900Ml Container, 800 Ml/Min Electric Paint Gun
£79.36
  • 【Prevent Clogging】Search on YouTube with model SGP15AC, you can watch more usage videos, they can help you on preventing the nozzles from clogging and how to use and clean it. It's better to dilute the thick paint before painting, and wash it immediately after using.
  • 【4 Nozzles & 3 Spray Modes】The Paint Sprayer have 3 spray modes: horizontal, vertical and circular jet; 3 nozzles sizes at 2.0mm/2.5mm/3.0mm and one copper nozzle size at 1.0mm, please choose the fittest one for your needs, the best spray distance (25~35cm).
  • 【Wonderful Design】The adjustable valve knob can control the paint flow; 900ml paint bottle do not need to be filled frequently; Paint sprayers can easily be detached to 3 parts, which can help you clean the parts thoroughly with the cleaning brush.
  • 【Long Cord Paint Gun】TACKLIFE Paint Sprayer is light, with a 2 m power cable, you can move the spray gun freely during your DIY projects; Edges, decking stain, corners, and broad interior surfaces can be sprayed easily. It is really a good fence sprayer.
  • 【Wide Application】Quick refill lid can add paint quickly, it save your time. Electric Paint Sprayers can work in many surface areas such as furniture, wooden products, metal objects, floors, fence, walls and ceilings ,etc.