环氧树脂套装--540毫升/600克晶莹剔透的环氧树脂,用于铸造和喷涂。
环氧树脂套装--540毫升/600克晶莹剔透的环氧树脂,用于铸造和喷涂。 环氧树脂套装--540毫升/600克晶莹剔透的环氧树脂,用于铸造和喷涂。 环氧树脂套装--540毫升/600克晶莹剔透的环氧树脂,用于铸造和喷涂。 环氧树脂套装--540毫升/600克晶莹剔透的环氧树脂,用于铸造和喷涂。 环氧树脂套装--540毫升/600克晶莹剔透的环氧树脂,用于铸造和喷涂。 环氧树脂套装--540毫升/600克晶莹剔透的环氧树脂,用于铸造和喷涂。
£33.99
  • 使用方便--按1:1的比例轻松顺畅地混合,得到晶莹剔透、刚柔并济的效果,并显示出类似于玻璃的高光泽度。完美地与鲜艳的颜色混合,以获得惊人的效果。
  • 高级 - 自流平和自脱气的特点,使它很容易创造透明和光滑的表面,同时提供了良好的耐刮伤,耐污和耐黄变。
  • 多重PURPOSE - 专为所有铸造、涂料和艺术项目而设计,包括木头、丙烯酸绘画、树脂浇注、台面、珠宝制作、吧台、河边桌子、涂料艺术品等。
  • 安全--我们的双组分工艺树脂是由高品质、无毒的材料制成,您可以放心使用。不含VOCs,不含BPA,不含烟雾,让艺术家们享受工艺制作的时光!
  • 成本效益 - 100%退款保证。获得更好的价值,你的钱与我们的长效透明AB环氧树脂540毫升包。点击"添加到购物车",享受您的DIY工艺制作!

Epoxy Resin Kit - 540ml / 600g Crystal Clear Epoxy Resin for Casting and Coating
Epoxy Resin Kit - 540ml / 600g Crystal Clear Epoxy Resin for Casting and Coating Epoxy Resin Kit - 540ml / 600g Crystal Clear Epoxy Resin for Casting and Coating Epoxy Resin Kit - 540ml / 600g Crystal Clear Epoxy Resin for Casting and Coating Epoxy Resin Kit - 540ml / 600g Crystal Clear Epoxy Resin for Casting and Coating Epoxy Resin Kit - 540ml / 600g Crystal Clear Epoxy Resin for Casting and Coating Epoxy Resin Kit - 540ml / 600g Crystal Clear Epoxy Resin for Casting and Coating
£33.99
  • EASY TO USE - Mix 1:1 ratio easily and smoothly to get crystal clear, rigid, and display a brilliant high gloss finish similar to glass. Perfect to mix with the vivid colours for stunning results.
  • PREMIUM - Self levelling and self degassing characteristics make it easy to create transparent and smooth finish, while providing excellent scratch, stain and yellowing resistance.
  • MULTIPURPOSE - Specifically formulated for all casting, coating and art projects including wood, acrylic painting, resin pour, countertops, jewellery making, bar top, river table, coating artwork and much more!
  • SAFE - Our two part craft resin is made of high-quality, non-toxic materials that you can use with confidence. No VOCs, No BPA, and No fumes for artists to enjoy the time of crafting!
  • COST-EFFECTIVE - 100% money back guarantee. Get better value for your money with our long-lasting transparent AB epoxy resin 540ml pack. Click ‘Add to Cart’ and enjoy your DIY craft making!